Tempus | One Health Project

Contacts

  • Universita degli Studi di Milano (UNIMI)

    Via Festa del perdono, 20122, Milano, Italy

    Project coordinator: Prof. Dr Valeria Grieco

    Phone: +390250318111; Fax: +39025031816; E-mail: valeria.grieco@unimi.it

  • University of Sarajevo (UNSA)

    Obala Kulina Bana br 7/II, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Aida Hodzic

    Phone: +38733652208; Fax: +38733610908; E-mail: aida.hodzic@vfs.unsa.ba

  • Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

    Edifici A (Rectorat), Campus UAB, Barcelona, Spain

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Margarita Martin

    Phone: +34935811046; Fax: +34935813297; E-mail: marga.martin@uab.cat

  • Universidade do Porto (UPORTO)

    Praca Gomes Teixeira, Porto, Portugal

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Augusto Faustino

    Phone: +351220428000; Fax: +351220408377; E-mail: a_faustino@yahoo.com

  • University of Ljubljana (UL)

    Kongresni trg, Ljubljana, Slovenia

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Joze Staric

    Phone: +38614779100; Fax: +38612832290; E-mail: joze.staric@vf.uni-lj.si

  • University of East Sarajevo (UES)

    Vuka Karadzica, Lukavica-Istocno Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Stevan Trbojevic

    Phone: +38757340263; Fax: +38757340263; E-mail: stevan.trbojevic@ues.rs.ba

  • University "Hasan Prishtina" of Prishtina (UNIPR)

    Nena Tereze, Pristine, Kosovo under UNSC Resolution 1244/99

    Contact person: Prof. Dr Fatgzim Latifi

    Phone: +38138603947; Fax: +38138603102; E-mail: fatgzim.latifi@uni-pr.edu

  • Agency for Higher Education Development and QA in BIH (HEABiH)

    Vojvode Stepe Stepanovica Blvd., Banjaluka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Contact person: Mr. Benjamin Muhamedbegovic

    Phone: +38751430510; Fax: +38751462302; E-mail: benjamin.muhamedbegovic@hea.gov.ba

  • World University Service Austria (WUS Austria)

    Schmiedgasse, Graz, Austria

    Contact person: Mag.a Michaela Handke

    Phone: +43/316-38 2258-22; Fax: +43/316-93 17 51; E-mail: michaela.handke@wus-austria.org

  • Kosovo Accreditation Agency

    Contact person: Fortuna Mehmeti

    Phone: +377/44-991-414; E-mail: fortuna.mehmeti@rks-gov.net